220x247_Network
220x247_Growth
220x247_Community
220x247_Pacificard

News

Filter

Current News

    2020
  1. Robin Fleming , CSM GCEO

    BSP Solomon Islands Announces Relief Package for Customers Impacted by COVID-19

    Friday 03 April, 2020

    The Bank South Pacific (BSP) is monitoring the evolving nature of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) and is arranging relief packages to assist customers during this period. 
  2. 2020
  3. Salome-W-Levula_Thumb

    BSP Committed to Building an inclusive workforce

    Thursday 05th March, 2020

    BSP takes great pride in the diversity of its people and is committed to building a strong and inclusive work culture in PNG and the Pacific.

  4. 2020
  5. David-Anderson_Thumb

    BSP Solomon Islands Announces Profit of $94.1m

    Tuesday 03rd March, 2020

    BSP Solomon Islands Country Head David Anderson today announced the Solomon Islands results for the full year to 31st December 2019, with Net Profit after tax of $94.1m.

  6. 2020
  7. Pinktober-support_Thumb

    BSP Solomon Islands Supports Cancer Unit

    Friday 28th February, 2020

    Bank South Pacific is supporting the Cancer Unit of the National Referral Hospital in Honiara with a donation of $10,000 which will be used for Cancer Research.

  8. 2019
  9. Go-Green-Campaign-SI_Thumb

    BSP SI Go Green clean up campaign

    Tuesday 12 November, 2019

    Bank South Pacific - Solomon Islands (BSP SI) is pleased to advice GO GREEN CLEAN UP CAMPAIGN will commence this Friday 15th November 2019.
  10. 2019
  11. Pinktober

    PINKTOBER for OCTOBER

    Tuesday 15 October, 2019

    Breast Cancer is currently one of the top 5 cancers in the Solomon Islands today. Proper facilities, logistics and adequate awareness continue to be a challenge.

  12. 2019
  13. Christina-Tumuri

    Solomon Islands Football Federation – U19 Women’s Team

    Tuesday 27 August, 2019

    Community: "We respect, value and support the Communities in which we operate".

  14. 2019
  15. Queens Birthday and Whit Day Public Holiday Notice

    Tuesday 04th June, 2019

    Bank South Pacific will be CLOSED Friday 7th June 2019 for Queen's Birthday Celebrations and Monday 10th June 2019 for Whit Monday.

  16. 2019
  17. BSP SI supports deaf and dumb - Thumb

    BSP SI supports the Deaf and Dumb - San Isidro Care Centre

    Monday 03rd June, 2019

    In the past, counting on the deaf and dumb was always not considered because of their inability to hear and talk and they were often classified as being unfortunate. However nowadays they are acknowledged as members of the community with special needs.

  18. 2019
  19. Easter Public Holiday Notice

    Thursday 18th April, 2019

    Bank South Pacific wishes to advise its customers that Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April 2019 have been gazetted as Easter Public Holidays.

227x170_Pacificard
227x170_Network
227x170_Growth
227x170_Community